top of page
Белладжо Комо

The Best of  Como:
Varenna
Bellagio
Como

The best of Como Lake
Lake Como, Italy

I will meet you at the train station in Milan and we will go to conquer the most famous, most visited, most must-see places on Lake Como along the circular route: Milan - Varenna - Bellagio -  Como - Milan.

Leaving the station in the town of Varenna, you will immediately plunge into the fragrant aromas of hundreds of flowering plants and feel the fresh and humid air of the lake. We will go for an 1hour walk through the romantic fishing village of Varenna. You will see characteristic medieval stairs-streets, atmospheric old embankments, arches, and darsens, where local fishermen spent most of their time. We will go up to the central square and look into the church-chapel of the 11th century from antiquity frescoes. You will have a little free time for ice cream, hot wine or coffee with croissants and lake view. 

At noon, a ferry is waiting for us to effectively cross by water to the other side in Bellagio. Directly from the ferry board, you will admire the very heart of the lake - where all three arms connect. Believe me, it's unforgettable!

Ahead of us is a casino that wanted to rob 11 of Ocean's friends. Whoops, a little correction: Bellagio is the city in the middle of Lake Como, after which the casino in Las Vegas was named. Narrow stairways, 360-degree panoramic views, boutiques and souvenirs, local crafts and the history of the Italian Dolce Vita from the 1st century AD. You will walk along the central street and visit the church of St. Jacob - the national monument of Italy. Here you can have a bite to eat and, if there is time, look into the shops. After lunch, we will go on a speed or pleasure boat along the most luxurious part of the lake - the Como arm - to the most important city of this province.  On the way, just have time to look at the villas of celebrities.

Here in the city of Como, our plans are to walk through the ancient, perfectly preserved center. You will discover a rich Roman castrum (city fort) with 2000 years of history, the central part, where every third house has retained its medieval appearance, the city's cathedral - the second most important in northern Italy after Milan, market square with the charming church of St. Fidele, Tower Gate -  historical symbol of the city

After walking  I will finish my part of the tour, but you can continue your acquaintance with the beautiful and interesting city on your own: take the funicular up Mount Brunate with fantastic panoramas, take a walk along long promenade with chic villas, visit the many pleasant shops or stay for an aperitif or dinner. If you wish, you can return with me to Milan.  

EXCURSION COST:

280 euro
 for a group of 1 to 2 people
320 euro
 for a group of 3 to 8 people

DURATION:

7-8 hours since
meeting in  Milan


BEST SEASON TO VISIT:
 
all year round

MEANS OF TRANSPORT:
 
on foot, by traine,
on a boat


Difficulty of the ROUTE:
 
about 6 km
with little difference

POSSIBLE WITH CHILDREN?
 
yes

Meeting point:

ailway station of
Milan, Como, Varenna
or by agreement
 
ADDITIONAL EXPENSES:

transport tickets,
including for the guide

 personal expenses
bottom of page

top of page
Белладжо Комо

The Best of  Комо:
Варенна
Белладжо
Комо

The best of Como Lake
Como Lake, Italia

Я вас встречу на вокзале в Милане и мы отправимся покорять самые знаменитые, самые посещаемые, самые must-see места на озере Комо по круговому маршруту: Милан - Варенна - Белладжо -  Комо - Милан.

Выйдя на станции в городке Варенна, вы сразу же окунетесь в благоухающие ароматы сотен цветущих растений и почувствуете свежий и и влажный воздух озера. Нас ждет часовая прогулка по романтической рыбацкой деревушке Варенна. Вы увидите характерные средневековые  улицы-лестницы, атмосферную старую набережную, арки и дарсены, где проводили большую часть времени местные рыбаки. Мы поднимемся на центральную площадь и заглянем в церковь-часовню 11 века с древними фресками. У вас будет чуть-чуть свободного времени для мороженого, глинтвейна или кофе с круассанами  и  видом на озеро. 

В полдень нас ждет паром, чтобы эффектно переправиться по воде на другой берег в Белладжо. Прямо с борта парома вы полюбуетесь самым сердцем озера - там, где соединяются все три рукава. Поверьте, это незабываемо!

Впереди у нас казино, которе хотели ограбить 11 друзей Оушена. Уупс, небольшая поправочка: Белладжо - это город в центре озера Комо, по имени которого было названо казино в Лас Вегасе.  Настолько он знаменит и любим туристами со всего света. Узкие улицы-лестницы, панорамные виды на 360 градусов, бутики и сувениры, местные ремесла и история итальянской дольче Вита с начала нашей эры. Вы прогуляеть по центральной улочке и посетите церковь Св Якова - национальный монумент Италии. Здесь вы сможете перекусить и, если останется время, заглянуть в лавки-магазинчики. После обеда мы отправимся на скоростном или прогулочном корабле по самой шикарной части озера - рукаву Комо - в самый главный город этой провинции.  В пути только успевайте рассматривать виллы знаменитостей.

Здесь в городе Комо в наших планах - прогулка по древнему прекрасно сохранившемуся центру. Вам раскроется богатый римский каструм (город форт) с 2000 летней историей, центральная часть, где каждый третий дом сохранил средневековый облик, городской собор - второй по значимости на севере Италии после миланского, рыночная площадь с очаровательной церковью Св. Фиделе, ворота-башня -  исторический  символ города.

После прогулки  я закончу свою часть экскурси, но вы сможете продолжить знакомство с прекрасным и интересным городом самостоятельно: подняться на фуникулере на гору Брунате с фантастическими панорамами, прогуляться вдоль длинной набережной с шикарными виллами, посетить многочисленные приятные магазинчики или остаться на апертив или ужин. По желанию можете вернуться со мной в Милан.  

СТОИМОСТЬ ЭКСКУРСИИ:

220 евро
 за группу от 1 до 3 человек
260 евро
 за группу от 4 до 8 человек

ДЛИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ:

7-8 часов с момента
в
стречи в  Милане


ЛУЧШИЙ СЕЗОН ДЛЯ ПОСЕЩЕНИЯ:
 
круглый год

СРЕДСТВА ПЕРЕДВИЖЕНИЯ:
 
пешком, на поезде,
на кораблике



СЛОЖНОСТЬ МАРШРУТА:
 
около 6 км
с небольшим перепадом

МОЖНО С ДЕТЬМИ?
 
можно 

МЕСТО ВСТРЕЧИ:

на жд станции
г. Милан, г. Комо, г. Варенна
или по договоренности
 
ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ РАСХОДЫ:

билеты на транспорт,
в том числе за гида,

 личные расходы
Комо рыночная площадь
Комо рыночная площадь

press to zoom
озеро комо белладжо
озеро комо белладжо

press to zoom
город комо дуомо собор
город комо дуомо собор

press to zoom
Комо рыночная площадь
Комо рыночная площадь

press to zoom
1/7
bottom of page