top of page

Museums & Exhibitions

IMG_9329.jpg
Walk around the private islands of Borromeo.
Isole Borromeo, Lago Maggiore, Piemonte

The Borromean Islands, in my opinion,   one of the most picturesque places in northern Italy and, I dare to suggest, the whole of  Europe.  These are real diamonds in the precious placer of the beauties of the province of Verbano. Already nature itself has decorated them, plunging them into the blue waters of Lake Maggiore, 

Fiorella Orta 3.jpg
Walk around the island of dragons.
Orta San Giulio, Novara

Orta San Giulio is a mysterious, romantic, peaceful town that impresses with its silence and measured pace of life at any time of the year. From the all-seeing eye of a tourist visiting Italy, he hid in a secluded corner on the shore of a small lake of the same name, behind the pass from his big brother - Lake Maggiore. Opposite the town, in the center of the lake rises the same dragon island,

Undiscovered treasures of Lake Maggiore.
Eremo di Santa Caterina, Rocca di Angera, Varese, Lombardia

The eastern side of Lake Maggiore, which already belongs to the Lombardy region, is also full of natural and cultural sights. Some of them are real gems of the cultural heritage of northern Italy, but they are often not listed in tourist routes. 

Golden Triangle of Lake Como.
Lecco, Bellagio, Como, Lombardia

 

Lake Como has not left anyone indifferent since the time of Pliny and Virgil.
Fragrant vegetation, turquoise water, openwork coastline, favorable climate, year-round availability of beauty, rich history, a huge number of attractions attract more than a million tourists from all over the world every year.

bottom of page

Музеи & выставки

IMG_9329.jpg
Прогулка по частным островам Борромео.
Isole Borromeo, Lago Maggiore, Piemonte

Борромейские острова, на мой взгляд,  одни из самых живописных мест северной Италии и, осмелюсь предположить, всей  Европы.  Это настоящие бриллианты на драгоценной россыпи красот провинции Вербано. Уже сама природа украсила их, погрузив в голубые воды озера Маджоре, 

Fiorella Orta 3.jpg
Прогулка по острову драконов.
Orta San Giulio, Novara, Piemonte

Орта Сан Джулио – загадочный, романтичный, умиротворенный городок, поражающий своей тишиной и размеренными темпами жизни в любое время года. От всевидящего ока туриста, посещающего Италию, он спрятался в укромном уголке на берегу маленького одноименного озера, за перевалом от его большого собрата – озера Маджоре. Напротив городка, в центре озера возвышается тот самый драконий остров,

Неизведанные сокровища озера Маджоре.
Eremo di Santa Caterina, Rocca di Angera, Varese, Lombardia

Восточная сторона озера Маджоре, которая территориально относится уже к региону Ломбардия, также насыщена природными и культурными  достопримечательностями. Некоторые из них являются настоящими жемчужинами культурного наследия северной Италии, однако они часто не указываются в туристических маршрутах. 

Золотой Треугольник озера Комо.
Lecco, Bellagio, Como, Lombardia

 

Озеро Комо не оставляет к себе равнодушным ни одного человека со времен Плиния и Вергилия.
Благоухающая растительность, бирюзовая вода, ажурная береговая линия, благоприятный климат, круглогодичная доступность красот, насыщенная история, огромное количество достопримечательностей притягивают сюда ежегодно больше миллиона туристов со всего света.